OnFrontiers #ExpertChat Preview: Innovations Spurring Private Equity Flows Between China, India & US

By Gavin Serkin | 20 October 2017
Gavin Serkin
United Kingdom (UK)

OnFrontiers Editorial Director and a seasoned expert in everything to do with media in frontier and emerging markets

Gavin hosts OnFrontiers’ #ExpertChat series, which connects emerging market leaders to audiences in live online discussions. He previously led the Eme...

#ExpertChat registration button

Private equity deal value in Asia region has been soaring to new records in the past two years, emboldened by economic reform in China, India and beyond.

To help navigate the terrain, OnFrontiers brings a unique 360-degree perspective from private equity experts at the axis of capital flow between China, India and the US:

  • Vinit Bhatia of Bain & Co. – private equity across the Asia-Pacific region

  • Vineet Chadha of Tata Capital Innovations Fund – exporting innovation from India to the US

  • Xavier Xie of Cross Continental – exporting innovation from the US to China

We’re bridging broad time zones here, as we know this live discussion will be as relevant to investors in the US as it will in China and India. Please set your alarm clocks to join us on:

Monday, November 6th at

9:00am in New York

2:00pm in London

7:30pm in Mumbai 

10:00pm in Hong Kong

This live event will be moderated by Gavin Serkin, OnFrontiers Editorial Director.

You can participate in this live event by registering to attend, where you will be able to submit questions to the panel before and during the event

 

OnFrontiers Editorial Director and a seasoned expert in everything to do with media in frontier and emerging markets
United Kingdom (UK)
Editorial Director, OnFrontiers

Gavin hosts OnFrontiers’ #ExpertChat series, which connects emerging market leaders to audiences in live online discussions. He previously led the Emerging Markets news team for Bloomberg. He has been recognized by the Society of American Business Editors & Writers and the Society of Professional Journalists. Gavin wrote "Frontier: Exploring the Top Ten Emerging Markets of Tomorrow" and has been a commentator on frontier markets for two decades. He also manages Frontier Funds Consultancy.